1
The Sülzle Stahlpartner Branch in Dessau-Rosslau
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Dessau-Roßlau

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Dessau-Roßlau

We are looking forward to welcome  you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Dessau-Roßlau. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Dessau-Roßlau

Lukoer Straße 50
06862 Dessau-Roßlau
Germany

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 0
Fax +49 34901 507 – 30
dessau-rosslau@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday: 08:00 – 16:30
Tuesday: 08:00 – 16:30
Wednesday: 08:00 – 16:30
Thursday: 08:00 – 16:30
Friday: 08:00 – 16:30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Contact:

Thorsten Hille

Location Manager

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 16
Fax +49 34901 507 – 20
Mail thorsten.hille@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Standortleiter in Dessau-Roßlau: Thorsten Hille

Nadine Franke

Assistant Location Manager

Tel. +49 34901  507 – 22
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mail  nadine.franke@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Michael Pfadler

Operations Manager

Tel. +49 34901  507 – 0
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mobil +49 171 1028825
Mail michael.pfadler@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Stephan Baar

Distribution

Tel. +49 34901  507 – 0
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mobil +49 160 91450183
Mail stephan.baar@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Sebastian Bellstädt

Distribution Reinforced Steel / Profile Steel / Prefabrication

Tel. +49 34901  507 – 17
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mail sebastian.bellstaedt@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Karsten Zeidler

Distribution / Sales Force

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 0
Mobil: +49 171 246 83 75
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mail karsten.zeidler@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Sophie Mehnert

Sales Assistance

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 45

Mail sophie.mehnert@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Doreen Krause

Distribution Bored Pile

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 26
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 30
Mail doreen.krause@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Matthias Ludwig

Disposition

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 11
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 20
Mail matthias.ludwig@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Herbert Hagendorf

Disposition

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 12
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 20
Mail herbert.hagendorf@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Sebastian Gnoth

Disposition

Tel. +49 34901 507-24
Fax +49 34901 507-30
Mail sebastian.gnoth@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Sören Groß

Welding

Mobil: +49 151 53378520
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 20
Mail soeren.gross@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations