1
Die SÜLZLE Stahlpartner Niederlassung in Nordhausen
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Nordhausen

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Nordhausen

We are looking forward to welcome you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Nordhausen. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Nordhausen

Südstraße 11
99734 Nordhausen
Deutschland

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 0
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 90
nordhausen@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday:07:00 – 16:30
Tuesday:07:00 – 16:30
Wednesday:07:00 – 16:30
Thursday: 07:00 – 16:30
Friday: 07:00 – 14:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of this website and Google.
Privacy policy Google
Privacy policy of this website

Load map

Contact:

Dörk Maushake

Branch Manager

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 60
Mobile: +49 160 8863475
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 90
Mail doerk.maushake@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Karsten Zeidler

Distribution

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 0
Mobil: +49 171 246 83 75
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mail karsten.zeidler@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Simone Becker

Order processing

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 10
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 12
Mail simone.becker@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Anna Westphal 

Order processing (Trainee)

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 11
Fax.+49 3631 9062 – 12
Mail anna.westphal@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Doreen Krause

Department Management Bored Piles

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 26
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 30
Mail doreen.krause@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Christian Dietze

Disposition

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 30
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 40
Mail christian.dietze@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Marcel Halle

Disposition

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 20
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 40
Mail marcel.halle@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations