1
Die SÜLZLE Stahlpartner Niederlassung in Nordhausen
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Nordhausen

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Nordhausen

We are looking forward to welcome you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Nordhausen. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Nordhausen

Südstraße 11
99734 Nordhausen
Deutschland

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 0
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 90
nordhausen@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday: 07:30 – 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 – 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 – 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 – 17:00
Friday: 07:30 – 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Contact:

Dörk Maushake

Location manager

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 60
Mobile: +49 160 8863475
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 90
Mail doerk.maushake@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Karsten Zeidler

Distribution

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 0
Mobil: +49 171 246 83 75
Fax +49 34901 507 – 40
Mail karsten.zeidler@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Beate Bokelmann

Order processing

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 10
Fax.+49 3631 9062 – 12
Mail beate.bokelmann@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Carmen Kanis

Order processing

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 11
Fax.+49 3631 9062 – 12
Mail carmen.kanis@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Christian Dietze

Disposition

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 30
Fax +49 3631 9062 – 40
Mail christian.dietze@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Susan Kohlhase

Work preparation

Tel. +49 3631 9062 – 20
Fax.+49 3631 9062 – 40
Mail susan.kohlhase@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Doreen Krause

Distribution Bored Piles

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 26
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 30
Mail doreen.krause@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations