1
Our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner location in Stockach
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Stockach

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Stockach

We are looking forward to welcome  you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Stockach. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

Sülzle Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Stockach

Industriestraße 4
78333 Stockach
Germany

Phone +49 7771 92 791 – 0
Fax +49 7771 92 791 – 30
Mail stockach@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours Office + Hall:

Monday – Thursday: 07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 16:00
Friday:                         07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 15:00
Saturday:                   Closed
Sunday:                      Closed

Pick-up times:

Monday – Thursday: 07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 15:00

Friday:                         07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 14:00

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of this website and Google.
Privacy policy Google
Privacy policy of this website

Load map

Contact:

Sven Kramser

Branch Manager

Phone +49 7771 92 791 – 11
Fax +49 7771 92 791 – 30
Mail sven.kramser@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Christoph Schuhen

Company Management

Phone +49 7771 92 791 – 12
Fax +49 7771 92 791 – 30
Mail christoph.schuhen@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Work Preparation in Stockach. Christoph Schuhen

Ingo Kempter

Distribution / Sales Force

Mobil +49 170 7805744
Fax +49 07775 920 – 085
Mail ingo.kempter@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Tim Ziegler

Distribution

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 554
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 52
Mail tim.ziegler@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Heidi Heim

Work Preparation

Phone +49 7771 92 791 – 10
Fax +49 7771 92 791 – 30
Mail heidi.heim@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Vanessa Wedzicha

Work Preparation

Phone +49 7771 92 791 – 13
Fax +49 7771 92 791 – 30
Mail vanessa.wedzicha@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations