1
SÜLZLE Stahlpartner Lübeck
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Lübeck

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Lübeck

We are looking forward to welcome you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Lübeck. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Lübeck

Address and directions:

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Lübeck

Administration and distribution
Posener Straße 36

Warehouse and production reincorcement steel
Posener Straße 38 (Halle 93)

Profile steel trade
Posener Straße 17 C

23554 Lübeck
Germany

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 80
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
luebeck@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday: 06:30 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Tuesday: 06:30 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 06:30 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Thursday: 06:30 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Friday: 06:30 – 11:00 | 12:00 – 15:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Contact:

Martin Vestring

Location Manager

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 85
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail martin.vestring@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Standortleitung Lübeck: Martin Vestring

Tobias Schönecker

Distribution Profile Steel / Pre-Fabrication

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 81
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail tobias.schoenecker@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Iwona Eckl

Distribution Reinforcing Steel / Assistant to Location Management

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 83
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail iwona.eckl@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Serdar Yilmaz

Distribution Reinforcing Steel

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 80
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail serdar.yilmaz@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Henry Ehlert

Disposition

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 0
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail henry.ehlert@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Selim Kokal

Disposition

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 84
Fax +49 451 808888 – 88
Mail selim.kokal@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Maik Wendt

Welding Master

Tel. +49 451 808888 – 90
Fax +49 451 808888 – 98
Mail maik.wendt@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Doreen Krause

Distribution Bored Piles

Tel. +49 34901 507 – 26
Fax.+49 34901 507 – 30
Mail doreen.krause@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations