1
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Rosenfeld

We are looking forward to welcome you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner headquarter in Rosenfeld. Here, the SÜLZLE Stahlpartner success story began in 1880 with the founding of the company by Wilhelm Sülzle. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

Sülzle Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Rosenfeld

Hauffstraße 14
72348 Rosenfeld
Germany

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 0
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail rosenfeld@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday:              07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Tuesday:             07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Wednesday:       07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 17:00
Thursday:           07:00 – 12:00 |13:00 – 17:00
Friday:                 07:00 – 12:00 | 13:00 – 16:00
Saturday:           Closed
Sunday:              Closed

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of this website and Google.
Privacy policy Google
Privacy policy of this website

Load map

Contact:

Sven Kramser

Branch management

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 13
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 52
Mail sven.kramser@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Jennifer Liss

Distribution Reinforcement steel

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 17
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 52
Mail jennifer.liss@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Manuela Weckenmann

Work Preparation

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 14
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail manuela.weckenmann@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Robin Schneider

Distribution Reinforcement Steel / Profile Steel

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 566
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail  robin.schneider@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Martin Behr

Disposition and Production Reinforcement Steel

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 18
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail martin.behr@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Jonas Bachmann

Disposition and Production Reinforcement Steel

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 594
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 71
Mail jonas.bachmann@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Selim Dautovic

Welding specialist engineer

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 45
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 71
Mail selim.dautovic@suelzle-gruppe.de

Manuel Koch

Manager Steel Trading

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 39
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail manuel.koch@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Antje Tenfelde

Distribution Steel Trading

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 27
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 50
Mail antje.tenfelde@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Detlef Gutt

Distribution Steel Trading

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 15
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail detlef.gutt@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Dirk Plaumann

Internal sales and field service

Phone +49 4518 08888-79
Mail dirk.plaumann@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Denisé Grams-Thiessat 

commercial processing sales route

Phone +49 7428 9414 – 564
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail denise.grams-thiessat@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

LOCATIONS
To the references
Request a quote