1
SÜLZLE Stahlpartner Niederlassung in Rosenfeld
1

The SÜLZLE Stahlpartner branch in Rosenfeld

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner: Rosenfeld

We are looking forward to welcome you at our SÜLZLE Stahlpartner headquarter in Rosenfeld. Here, the SÜLZLE Stahlpartner success story began in 1880 with the founding of the company by Wilhelm Sülzle. On this page you can find all important information about this location.

Address and directions:

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner GmbH

Branch Rosenfeld

Hauffstraße 14
72348 Rosenfeld
Germany

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 0
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
rosenfeld@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Opening hours:

Monday: 07:30 – 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 – 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 – 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 – 17:00
Friday: 07:30 – 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Contact:

Sven Kramser

Divisional Management: Rebar Fab Shop and Steel Distribution

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 13
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 52
Mail sven.kramser@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Sven Kramser: Standortleiter der SÜLZLE Stahlpartner Niederlassung Rosenfeld

Detlef Gutt

Distribution Profile Steel

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 22
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail detlef.gutt@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Vertrieb Profilstahl in Rosenfeld: Detlef Gutt

Timo Breitenreiter

Distribution Profile Steel

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 567
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 20
Mail timo.breitenreiter@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Heinrich Sülzle

Divisional Manager Steel Trading

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 10
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 580
Mail heinrich.suelzle@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Heinrich Sülzle

Antje Tenfelde

Distribution Steel Trading

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 27
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 50
Mail antje.tenfelde@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Eduard Kalludra

Distribution Steel Trading

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 15
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 50
Mail eduard.kalludra@suelzle-stahlpartner.de 

Werner Kaminski

Distribution Steel Trading

Tel. +49 7428 9414 – 24
Fax +49 7428 9414 – 50
Mail werner.kaminski@suelzle-stahlpartner.de

Locations