Slide background
SÜLZLE Steel distribution and pre-fabrication –
Exemplary Quality.
Slide background
SÜLZLE Rebar fab shop –
Surprisingly Flexible
Slide background
SÜLZLE Steel trading –
Always near You.

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner

We are your reliable, efficient partner in the area of steel – and have been since 1880 with Wilhelm Sülzle’s foundation of his forge business in Rosenfeld, Germany. It may have started out small, but it is now a future-oriented, innovative company steeped in history: At our locations in Rosenfeld, Dornstetten, Dusslingen, Denkendorf, Pforzheim, Weißensee, Nordhausen, Pressath, Schwendi, Bad Schönborn, Dessau-Roßlau and Lübeck, we combine years of experience with commercial and technical expertise, along with state-of-the-art machinery and a modern fleet.

Competent and collaborative

See for yourself: as our customer, you will be in good hands. Be it a one-man operation, a medium-sized company or a group with trans-regional projects: we place our experience in the areas of steel distribution, rebar fab, steel trading, pre-fabrication and construction supplements at your disposal and offer you practical expertise paired with top quality and economical solutions. Contact us – we look forward to your challenge!

News

What our customers have to say:

We have been co-operating closely with SÜLZLE Stahlpartner in the area of concrete reinforcement steel for 15 years. We appreciate their punctual deliveries, the quality of their products and especially their co-operative approach to the partnership. When our chips are down, they will send us a delivery even before the agreed date.

Werner MauchAuthorised Representative, Gebr. Stumpp Bauunternehmung Rottweil

We need reliable suppliers on the market with economically attractive conditions, and this is certainly true of SÜLZLE Stahlpartner. Yet even beyond steel trading, SÜLZLE reacts to short-term problems at the construction site quickly and straightforwardly, and is always competent.

Helmut KottmannAuthorised Representative, Purchasing Manager, Bremer AG

Due to the supra-regional nature of our construction sites, the SÜLZLE Group is in great demand as a supplier of reinforcing steel. Whether in Munich, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Heidelberg, Erfurt, Bremen, Hamburg or Berlin – SÜLZLE is on location everywhere, offering us short delivery paths. We particularly appreciate their unbureaucratic and very flexible co-operative approach; whatever we talk about or agree upon is put into action.

Dieter StraubManaging Director, Leonhard Weiss GmbH & Co. KG

I have opted for SÜLZLE Stahlpartner due to their vicinity, broad range of services and the expertise of their staff. But our co-operation is particularly distinguished by their personal commitment – should I require a profile at short notice, a simple phone call is enough and SÜLZLE always ensures expedited delivery.

Volker StetzaManaging Director, Stetza Metallbau Balingen

Send us a message

2 + 5 = ?

Slide background
SÜLZLE Stahlhandel und Anarbeitung –
mustergültige Qualität.
Slide background
SÜLZLE Biegebetrieb –
überraschend flexibel.
Slide background
SÜLZLE Streckengeschäft –
überall.

SÜLZLE Stahlpartner

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger und leistungsfähiger Partner im Stahlbereich – und das schon seit 1880 mit der Gründung einer Zugschmiede in Rosenfeld durch Wilhelm Sülzle. Was damals klein angefangen hat, ist heute ein zukunftsorientiertes und innovatives Unternehmen mit Geschichte: An unseren Standorten in Rosenfeld, Dornstetten, Dusslingen, Denkendorf, Pforzheim, Weißensee, Nordhausen, Bad Schönborn, Dessau-Roßlau und Lübeck vereinen wir langjährige Erfahrung mit kaufmännischem und technischem Wissen sowie einem modernen Maschinen- wie auch Fuhrpark.

Kompetent und partnerschaftlich

Lassen Sie sich davon überzeugen, dass Sie bei uns als Kunde bestens aufgehoben sind. Ob Einmann-Betrieb, mittelständisches Unternehmen oder Konzern mit überregionalen Projekten Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Erfahrung in den Bereichen Stahlhandel, Biegebetrieb, Streckengeschäft, Anarbeitung sowie auch beim Bauzubehör zur Verfügung und bieten Ihnen praktisches Fachwissen gepaart mit guter Qualität und wirtschaftlichen Lösungen. Fordern Sie uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Aktuelles

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

Mit SÜLZLE Stahlpartner arbeiten wir im Bereich Betonstahl seit 15 Jahren intensiv zusammen. Dabei schätzen wir die Termintreue und die Qualität der Produkte, vor allem aber den partnerschaftlichen Umgang. Wenn es eng wird, bekommen wir eine Lieferung auch schon vor dem vereinbarten Termin.

Werner MauchProkurist, Gebr. Stumpp Bauunternehmung Rottweil

Wir brauchen am Markt zuverlässige Lieferanten mit wirtschaftlich attraktiven Konditionen – da gehört SÜLZLE Stahlpartner mit Sicherheit dazu. Doch auch über das Streckengeschäft hinaus reagiert SÜLZLE bei kurzfristigen Problemen auf der Baustelle schnell, unkompliziert und immer kompetent.

Helmut KottmannProkurist, Leiter Einkauf Bremer AG

Aufgrund der überregionalen Ausrichtung unserer Baustellen ist die SÜLZLE Gruppe für uns ein sehr gefragter Lieferant bei Bewehrungsstahl. Ob in München, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Heidelberg, Erfurt, Bremen, Hamburg oder Berlin – überall ist SÜLZLE Zuhause und verhilft uns zu kurzen Wegen. Besonders schätzen wir die kollegiale und sehr flexible Zusammenarbeit; das Ge- und Besprochene gilt.

Dieter StraubGeschäftsführer Leonhard Weiss GmbH & Co. KG

Für SÜLZLE Stahlpartner habe ich mich wegen der Ortsnähe, des breiten Leistungsbereichs und der Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter entschieden. Doch was die Zusammenarbeit besonders auszeichnet, ist der persönliche Einsatz: Brauche ich ein Profil außer der Reihe, reicht ein Anruf und SÜLZLE sorgt stets für eine zeitnahe Lieferung.

Volker StetzaGeschäftsführer Stetza Metallbau Balingen

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

2 + 1 = ?